{Family Portraits}Family Fun

This evening we got to spend some time with Jennifer and Jamie and precious little Jacob. Despite the chilly weather, we got some great pictures! Jacob is such a handsome little man. Even the few pictures we got of him being fussy turned out so cute! We really enjoyed getting to spend the evening with you guys and hope you enjoy your sneak peek!

IMG_7834 copy

IMG_7847 copy

IMG_7892 copy

3 Responses to “{Family Portraits}Family Fun”

  1. Wanda Bennett Says:

    These are GREAT!

  2. Judy Says:

    Tami, I am soooo excited at how well you are doing with your photography. It has to truly be a gift from God to be as good and learn as fast as you have. I can only imagine what a few years experience will do……. Please remember me when you are famous!

    The pictures you take are so original and always put a smile on my face, even when I do not know who the people are!!! Keep up the good work!!

  3. tamiljohnson Says:

    Thank you! God is really the only one that can take credit for this business. I am simply amazed by what He is doing! I feel so blessed to be a part of it and cannot wait to see what He has in store for us!


Leave a comment