{Changes}

The month of February marks one year since I officially began Tami Johnson Photography. While I have always had a passion for photography, the business side didn’t come so naturally. This past year has been a year of learning. Not only have I devoted much time to ensuring that I am giving my clients the quality photographs they deserve, I have put much time into figuring out how to make my business successful and beneficial for my family. In order to continue bringing you the quality you deserve, I will be increasing some prices beginning February 15, 2010. (I will honor 2009 pricing for any session booked prior to February 15, 2010. This includes all Grow-With-Me clients who have already purchased a plan.) However, with these increases I will also be offering some new options and products. I know that times are hard for everyone right now and hope that you understand my decision to increase my pricing. Thank you to everyone that has given me the opportunity to photograph your children, families and weddings. It is truly an honor.
With that said, I am looking forward to a great 2010. We have lots of new changes coming. We are currently in the processing of changing our website to make it more user -friendly. We have lots of new products to offer. In addition to these things, we will be starting a monthly newsletter. The newsletter will give updates on upcoming events and specials. Be sure to sign up so you don’t miss out! Also, fan us on Facebook for some fan only deals.

One Response to “{Changes}”

  1. Kimberly Parker Says:

    I would love to become a fan, but I cant find you on facebook. I am fairly new on fb, so need a little help! Thanks.


Leave a comment